Will I go to jail for driving with a suspended license? Or is there any possible way I can fix this? 2 Answers as of April 04, 2017

I was pulled over at work for running a stop sign at a dead end, I got a ticket for suspended license and the stop sign, and I am on probation for a DUI. It was September of 2015 since I violated probation for driving to work. My court date is in April 2017.

Ask a Local Attorney. 100% Anonymous. Free Answers.

Free Case Evaluation by a Local Lawyer: Click here
Law Office of Jeff Yeh
Law Office of Jeff Yeh | Jeff Yeh
Yes if you plead to a 14601.2 (10 days mandatory). You should hire lawyer and try and get the charge reduced so the mandatory minimum doesn't apply.
Answer Applies to: California
Replied: 4/4/2017
Law Office of Edward J. Blum
Law Office of Edward J. Blum | Edward J. Blum
It's mandatory 10 days. You may be able to convince a judge to give you community labor.
Answer Applies to: California
Replied: 4/4/2017
Click to View More Answers: