What steps do I need to take after a DUI in North Carolina? 1 Answers as of January 04, 2011

I received my first DUI last night. I had $1000 secured bond and went home. Thye have my license for 30 days and court date set for feb 17.

Ask a Local Attorney. 100% Anonymous. Free Answers.

Free Case Evaluation by a Local Lawyer: Click here
RTS Law Group
RTS Law Group | Ryan T. Smith
My response to this is to get an attorney. Your attorney will let you know what steps to do immediately (like getting an alcohol assessment, etc.) to put yourself in the best position possible. Your attorney will let you know what your options are as far as being able to drive while the case is pending. If I can help in any way, please let me know. My information is below.
Answer Applies to: North Carolina
Replied: 1/4/2011
Click to View More Answers: