What happens to someone arrested for drug possession? 1 Answers as of November 03, 2016

Ask a Local Attorney. 100% Anonymous. Free Answers.

Free Case Evaluation by a Local Lawyer: Click here
The Rogers Law Firm
The Rogers Law Firm | Andrea Storey Rogers
Maximum penalty in Missouri for misdemeanor drug possession is 1 year in jail and $1,000 fine. Hire a lawyer to represent you if you want to avoid having a drug conviction on your permanent criminal record.
Answer Applies to: Missouri
Replied: 11/3/2016
Click to View More Answers: