What can this man be charge with? 9 Answers as of January 10, 2014

A 25 year old male takes an extremely drunk 16 year old who can barely keep her eyes open or walk back to his cabin room and undresses her and takes a photo of her on the bed naked. He then proceeds to go down on her with his mouth and then violates her private parts with his fingers and proceeds to put his male part in her mouth whilst moving her head back and forward.

Ask a Local Attorney. 100% Anonymous. Free Answers.

Free Case Evaluation by a Local Lawyer: Click here
O'Leary Associates, P.A.
O'Leary Associates, P.A. | John A. O'Leary
He could be charged with numerous counts involving criminal sexual conduct with a minor.
Answer Applies to: South Carolina
Replied: 1/10/2014
The Montes Law Firm
The Montes Law Firm | Lucio Antonio Montes
He can be charged with aggravated sexual assault of a child for the sexual contact (see Sec. 22.021 of the Texas Penal Code). The incident should be reported to the police immediately.
Answer Applies to: Texas
Replied: 1/8/2014
Michael Breczinski
Michael Breczinski | Michael Breczinski
In Michigan the man can be charged with CSC (Criminal Sexual Conduct). If she was too drunk to give consent then he could get up to 15 years in prison and MUST go to prison.
Answer Applies to: Michigan
Replied: 1/8/2014
Law Office of Eric Sterkenburg
Law Office of Eric Sterkenburg | Eric Sterkenburg
The person violated the following sections of the California Penal Code; California Penal Code Section 647.6 Child Molestation PC 647.6 (a)(1)Every person who annoys or molests any child under 18 years of age shall be punished by a fine not exceeding five thousand dollars ($5,000), by imprisonment in a county jail not exceeding one year, or by both the fine and imprisonment. 288a. (a) Oral copulation is the act of copulating the mouth of one person with the sexual organ or anus of another person. (b) (1) Except as provided in Section 288, any person who participates in an act of oral copulation with another person who is under 18 years of age shall be punished by imprisonment in the state prison, or in a county jail for a period of not more than one year. California Penal Code Section 289 SEX ABUSE 1) (1) (A) Any person who commits an act of sexual penetration when the act is accomplished against the victim's will by means of force, violence, duress, menace, or fear of immediate and unlawful bodily injury on the victim or another person shall be punished by imprisonment in the state prison for three, six, or eight years. 17) As used in this section: (1) "Sexual penetration" is the act of causing the penetration, however slight, of the genital or anal opening of any person or 18) Causing another person to so penetrate the defendant's or another person's genital or anal opening for the purpose of sexual arousal, gratification or abuse by any foreign object, substance, instrument, or device, or by any unknown object. 19) (2) "Foreign object, substance, instrument, or device" shall include any part of the body, except a sexual organ. 20) (3) "Unknown object" shall include any foreign object, substance, 21) instrument, or device, or any part of the body, including a penis, when it is not known whether penetration was by a penis or by a foreign object, substance, instrument, or device, or by any other part of the body.
Answer Applies to: California
Replied: 1/8/2014
Musilli Brennan Associates PLLC
Musilli Brennan Associates PLLC | John F Brennan
Sounds like criminal sexual conduct, the victim should make a complaint with the local police or prosecutor where the incident occurred.
Answer Applies to: Michigan
Replied: 1/8/2014
Click to View More Answers: