Jackson White, PC | Jeremy Geigle
In Arizona threatening and intimidating is a class 1 misdemeanor and subject to a maximum of 6 months in jail and a $2500 fine. Although, in order to be held to answer for the charge of threatening and intimidating there must be evidence that the person threatened physical injury or property damage. The person's actions and words may be used to establish a threat of physical violence.
Answer Applies to: Arizona