In Washington, if there was an auto crash, how long is the statute of limitations? 8 Answers as of February 10, 2011

In Washington, if there was an auto crash, how long is the statute of limitations?

Ask a Local Attorney. 100% Anonymous. Free Answers.

Free Case Evaluation by a Local Lawyer: Click here
Ferguson & Ferguson
Ferguson & Ferguson | Randy W. Ferguson
State of Washington 3 years.
Answer Applies to: Alabama
Replied: 2/10/2011
Law Office of Travis Prestwich, PC
Law Office of Travis Prestwich, PC | Travis Prestwich
I am not licensed to practice in Washington so you will want to check with a Washington attorney to make certain, but I believe the statute of limitations is three years.
Answer Applies to: Oregon
Replied: 2/10/2011
Patrick M Lamar Attorney
Patrick M Lamar Attorney | Patrick M Lamar
They have sent this to an Alabama lawyer. I am not sure what the statute is in your state.
Answer Applies to: Alabama
Replied: 2/10/2011
LT Pepper Law
LT Pepper Law | Luke T. Pepper
3 years for personal injury to file a claim.
Answer Applies to: Pennsylvania
Replied: 2/10/2011
William C. Gosnell, Attorney at Law
William C. Gosnell, Attorney at Law | William C. Gosnell
Most states its one year,
Answer Applies to: Tennessee
Replied: 2/10/2011
Click to View More Answers: