Lacy Fields, Attorney at Law, LLC | Lacy Fields
It depends on how the prior DWIs are charged. That will determine whether you are charged with a felony or a misdemeanor. The general rule in Missouri is that the State has 3 years to bring felony charges, and generally only 1 year to bring misdemeanor charges. Good luck!
Answer Applies to: Missouri