How can I get my license back after a third DUI? 4 Answers as of August 27, 2012

third dui in nj jersey it was nine years eight months when i got the third one what can i do to get my license back?

Ask a Local Attorney. 100% Anonymous. Free Answers.

Free Case Evaluation by a Local Lawyer: Click here
Law Office of Charles J. Block
Law Office of Charles J. Block | Charles J. Block
After 10-years you are eligible to get your license back
Answer Applies to: New Jersey
Replied: 8/27/2012
Law Office of Ronald Aronds, LLC
Law Office of Ronald Aronds, LLC | Ronald Aronds
You can wait four months and then apply to get your driver's license back at the Motor Vehicle Commission.
Answer Applies to: New Jersey
Replied: 8/27/2012
MatthewR. Schutz, Esq | Matthew R. Schutz
Wait ten years and apply for reinstatement
Answer Applies to: New Jersey
Replied: 8/27/2012
Jennifer L. Gottschalk, Esq. | Jennifer Gottschalk
If you have complied with all conditions of your sentence, then you are just about done. You have to pay $100 restoration fee to Motor Vehicle Commission (you can probably do that now). On your 10th anniversay, go to an MVC office and apply for your license.
Answer Applies to: New Jersey
Replied: 8/27/2012
Click to View More Answers: